Join Us On Our Weekly Conference Calls

Get all your questions answered weekly!

Every Wednesday night is the Quarterly Connection Conference Call.  You can invite all of your members and/or prospects to attend this call.  It is powerful and informative!  It happens every Wednesday night at 7:00 PM Mountain Time.  This is 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central and 6:00 PM Pacific Times.

Wednesday Night Call:  1-857-232-0156

Access Number:  183183

If you can’t make the call, you can dial in and listen to the recordings here:

Since we are only allowed 3 calls, we had to take down the January 11 Call.  Sorry…  The Special Call is still up.  Here are the codes for the latest calls:

Wednesday Night – 10-18-17  Call:  302-202-1115  Access:  529 375 14

Wednesday Night – 10-11-17  Call:  302-202-1115  Access:  932 995 78

If you want to listen online go to: FreeConferenceCalling.com and click on the button that says “Listen to Calls” and you can listen online and not have to pay for phone charges.  If you scroll down just a little, you will see the box on the right hand side of the page.